Rights of the Dead

Alive and Kicking

Well, the long awaited novel Rights of the Dead, Vol. 1 of the Silent Voices Series was born January 17th, 2017. Thanks to morganpatrick20 for Editing and Proofreading all the way through to delivery. You can find the newborn resting comfortably at Smashwords. The first 15% of the novel can be downloaded for a free preview.  This story line has undergone several writing variations and 6 cover changes, but I am finally pleased with the end product. Special Thanks to  Maxcovers, for the E cover design. 

I thought about this for a long time, but after many years in Atlanta, I am going to move to New York soon. This is quite a challenge for me and I am anxious to find out how the big city is going to influence my work.

One thought on “Rights of the Dead

Leave a comment